We are proud to carry the art and craft work of the best artists from the Hawaiian Islands.
HomeAbout UsMerchandiseStore LocationsContact Us
contact us


Totally Hawaiian Gift Gallery carries the largest selection of works and products of the local Island artists. Many of these pieces are one of a kind, and some can only be found at our store. Our selection from artists changes daily as things are sold and new pieces are brought in.

Please email us, or call one of our Professional Sales Associates, and they will be happy to help you.

We can send you a picture of our current selection and share with you some of the history these local artists offer. We pride ourselves on choosing and representing quality pieces that you can enjoy for years to come.

For assistance, please email: sales@totallyhawaiian.com or call 808.667.4070.

Thank you for visiting our website, and we would love to show you what we currently have on display.

Roger - roger@totallyhawaiian.com
Wendi - wendi@totallyhawaiian.com

Rhonda -Rhnda@totallyhawaiian.com
Mary - mary@totallyhawaiian.com
Debbie - debbie@totallyhawaiian.com
Zelia - zelia@totallyhawaiian.com

Nancy G.- nancyg@totallyhawaiian.com
Pat - pat@totallyhawaiian.com
Ron - ron@totallyhawaiian.com
Clare - clare@totallyhawaiian.com
Nancy O. - nancyo@totallyhawaiian.com
Julio - julio@totallyhawaiian.com



 
© 2006 Totally Hawaiian Gift Gallery | sales@totallyhawaiian.com | Home : About Us : Merchandise : Store Locations : Contact Us